401 3533 Ross Drive, Vancouver

Open House: Sunday 20th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 21st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 27th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon offer convenient everyday living amid an environment of academic excellence. Just steps away is UBC's Wesbrook Village, a picturesque and walkable community with tree-lined streets and an abundance of shops and services. Great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. This 2-bed, 2-bath home features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, premium appliances and A/C. Read a good book on the generous covered deck on a summer day. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, social lounge and a resident manager.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre In Suite Laundry Recreation Center

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire

What would you like to know?

MLS Reciprocity
Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited
Disclaimer: Listing data is based in whole or in part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver and Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy.